Your March program at La Rascasse

 
 

Find out more about the program for the month of March at La Rascasse. 

Wednesday, March 1:

7pm - live music with the band Alter Ego

 

Thursday, March 2 :

6pm – live music with the band Spoon

6pm – salsa class with Hamidine 

10.30pm – salsa night with Hamidine 

Midnight – live music with the band Soulseption

 
Friday, March 3 : 
7pm – live music with the band Highwood 
8.30pm - DJ night by Real Fred 

 

Saturday, March 4 : 
8pm – DJ Ollie

 

Sunday, March 5 : 
7pm – DJ Ollie 

 

Monday, March 6 : 

7pm – DJ night by Real Fred 

 

Tuesday, March 7:

7pm – live music with the band Caligagan 

 

Wednesday, March 8:

7pm – live music with the band Number 9

 

Thursday, March 9:  

7pm – live music with the band Highwood 

6pm – salsa class with Hamidine 

10pm – salsa night with Hamidine

Midnight – live music with the band Fox

 
Friday, March 10:   
7pm – live music le groupe Soulseption  
8.30pm – DJ night by Real Fred 

 

Saturday, March 11: 
8pm – DJ Ollie  
 

Sunday, March 12: 

7pm – DJ Ollie

 

Monday, March 13:

7pm – DJ night by Real Fred 

 

Tuesday, March 14:  

7pm – live music with the band Pluma

 

Wednesday, March 15:

7pm – live music with the band Mono

  

Thursday, March 16:  

6pm – live music with the band Merry Cadillac

6pm – salsa class with Hamidine 

10.30pm – salsa night with Hamidine 

Midnight – live music with the band Nuevo Gypsi 

 

Friday, March 17:   
7pm – live music with the band Datcha  
8.30pm – DJ night by Real Fred

 

Saturday, March 18: 
8pm – DJ Ollie

 

Sunday, March 19:

7pm – DJ Ollie

 

Monday, March 20:

7pm – DJ night by Real Fred  

 

Tuesday, March 21:  

7pm – live music with the band Brooklyne 
  

Wednesday, March 22:

7pm - live music with the band Cabine 13 

 

Thursday, March 23:  

6pm – live music with the band Highwood 

6pm – salsa class with Hamidine 

10.30pm - salsa night with Hamidine 

Midnight – live music with the band Sound Presure 

 

Friday, March 24:   
7pm – live music with the band Sound Presure    
8.30pm – DJ night by Real Fred 

 

Saturday, March 25: 
8pm – DJ night by DJ Ollie 

 

Sunday, March 26:

7pm -  DJ Ollie  

 

Monday, March 27:

7pm – DJ night by Real Fred 

 

Tuesday, March 28:  

7pm – live music with the band Caligagan & Mariana  

 

Wednesday, March 29:

7pm – live music with the band Soulseption

 

Thursday, March 30:  

6pm – live music with the band Merry Cadillac  

6pm – salsa class with Hamidine 

10pm – salsa night with Hamidine

Midnight – live music with the band Fox 

 

Friday, March 31:   

7pm – live music with the band 4 Kiks    
8.30pm – DJ night by Real Fred 

 

 

Information and reservations:
T. (377) 98 06 16 16
E. 

 

La Rascasse official website